Schedule

Here is a list of all our upcoming courses, arranged by module. If you're looking for a specific track or course, use the search function on the top right hand corner of the page.

Clear filters

Live online events

Discount
Sold out
Places limited

WSQ Certification

WSQ Provide Specialty Coffee Service (SF)

Coffee lovers and those who might be keen on joining the F&B industry, or even starting their own cafe. For anyone who is looking to acquire foundation barista and brewing skills in specialty coffee. No prior experience or prerequisites are necessary.

2.5 Days

$856.00 incl. GST

23 - 25 Dec
Singapore
28 Dec - 11 Jan
Singapore
30 Dec - 1 Jan
Singapore
4 - 18 Jan
Singapore
6 - 8 Jan
Singapore
11 - 25 Jan
Singapore
13 - 15 Jan
Singapore
20 - 22 Jan
Singapore
27 - 29 Jan
Singapore
1 - 15 Feb
Singapore
3 - 5 Feb
Singapore
8 - 22 Feb
Singapore
10 - 12 Feb
Singapore
17 - 19 Feb
Singapore
22 Feb - 7 Mar
Singapore
24 - 26 Feb
Singapore
2 - 4 Mar
Singapore
7 - 21 Mar
Singapore
9 - 11 Mar
Singapore
14 - 28 Mar
Singapore
16 - 18 Mar
Singapore
23 - 25 Mar
Singapore
30 Mar - 1 Apr
Singapore

WSQ Prepare and Serve Hot Beverages

Designed for the Kopi lover or for those keen to join the F&B industry, this course will introduce you to Singapore's heritage coffee culture. You'll have the opportunity to learn and prepare the types of hot beverages offered at a traditional coffee shop.

2 Days

$535.00 incl. GST

SCA Series

SCA Intermediate Series

Develop your specialty coffee skills further in our Intermediate series, which is internationally certified by the Specialty Coffee Association.

15 days

$3,830.00 incl. GST

SCA Barista Skills

SCA Barista Skills Foundation

For: Aspiring baristas or coffee hobbyists looking to understand the basics of specialty coffee. Learn the practical skills you need behind the espresso bar.

1 Day

$480.00 incl. GST

Sun 22 Dec
Singapore
Mon 23 Dec
Singapore
Mon 30 Dec
Singapore
Thu 2 Jan
Singapore
Sun 5 Jan
Singapore
Fri 10 Jan
Singapore
Sun 12 Jan
Singapore
Mon 20 Jan
Singapore
Thu 30 Jan
Singapore
Thu 6 Feb
Singapore
Fri 14 Feb
Singapore
Wed 19 Feb
Singapore
Sat 29 Feb
Singapore
Wed 4 Mar
Singapore
Sun 8 Mar
Singapore
Thu 12 Mar
Singapore
Mon 16 Mar
Singapore
Mon 23 Mar
Singapore

SCA Barista Skills Professional

For: Career baristas with extensive experience, especially those who have completed their Intermediate exams and those pursuing their AST (Authorised SCA trainer) qualifications

4 Days

$1,900.00 incl. GST

SCA Brewing

SCA Brewing Professional

For: Career baristas, brewers and coffee professionals looking to advance their knowledge and skill in brewing

4 days

$1,900.00 incl. GST

SCA Green Coffee

SCA Roasting

SCA Roasting Foundation

For: New/working commercial roasters, coffee geeks/enthusiasts

1 Day

$480.00 incl. GST

SCA Roasting Professional

For: Career roasters, baristas and coffee professionals looking to advance their knowledge and skill in roasting with ideally 3-5 years of experience.

4 Days

$1,900.00 incl. GST

No dates scheduled

Register interest

SCA Sensory Skills

SCA Sensory Skills Intermediate

For: Baristas, roasters and coffee professionals looking to develop their knowledge of sensory skills for specialty coffee.

2 Days

$850.00 incl. GST

Workshops & Masterclasses

Workshop: What is Specialty Coffee

For: Anyone who is curious about specialty coffee and wants to learn more about the world’s favourite drink. No experience necessary.

2.5 hours

$120.00 incl. GST

Sun 15 Dec
Singapore
Tue 17 Dec
Singapore
Sun 22 Dec
Singapore
Mon 23 Dec
Singapore
Thu 26 Dec
Singapore
Mon 30 Dec
Singapore
Sun 5 Jan
Singapore
Sun 5 Jan
Singapore
Tue 7 Jan
Singapore
Fri 10 Jan
Singapore
Tue 14 Jan
Singapore
Fri 17 Jan
Singapore
Tue 21 Jan
Singapore
Tue 28 Jan
Singapore
Sun 2 Feb
Singapore
Tue 4 Feb
Singapore
Sat 8 Feb
Singapore
Tue 11 Feb
Singapore
Fri 14 Feb
Singapore
Wed 19 Feb
Singapore
Sun 23 Feb
Singapore
Fri 28 Feb
Singapore
Sun 1 Mar
Singapore
Tue 3 Mar
Singapore
Fri 6 Mar
Singapore
Sun 15 Mar
Singapore
Tue 17 Mar
Singapore
Fri 20 Mar
Singapore
Tue 24 Mar
Singapore
Sun 29 Mar
Singapore
Tue 31 Mar
Singapore

Advanced Latte Art Masterclass with Shawn Chen

Not your ordinary latte art class. A rare opportunity to learn from the former head trainer at Taiwan's award-winning Milkglider Latteartist Unity.

2 hours

$160.00 incl. GST

No dates scheduled

Register interest

Holiday Latte Art workshop - Parent & Child

Shape fond memories with your kids this holiday season by taking part in our Parent and Child Latte Art workshops.

2 Hours

$120.00 incl. GST

No dates scheduled

Register interest

Press enter to see more results