Improve your experience. We are very sorry but this website does not support Internet Explorer. We recommend using a different browser that is supported such as Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.

Schedule

Here is a list of all our upcoming courses, arranged by module. If you're looking for a specific track or course, use the search function on the top right hand corner of the page.

Clear filters

Live online events

Discount
Sold out
Places limited

SCA Barista Skills

SCA Barista Skills Foundation

Barista Skills Foundation allows learners to gain an understanding of coffee itself as well as foundational skills required to operate an espresso bar.

10 hours

$480.00 incl. GST

Sat 8 Oct
Live online
Mon 10 Oct
Live online
Wed 12 Oct
Live online
Sat 15 Oct
Live online
Mon 17 Oct
Live online
Wed 19 Oct
Live online
Sat 22 Oct
Live online
Wed 26 Oct
Live online
Sat 29 Oct
Live online
Mon 31 Oct
Live online
Wed 2 Nov
Live online
Sat 5 Nov
Live online
Mon 7 Nov
Live online
Wed 9 Nov
Live online
Sat 12 Nov
Live online
Mon 14 Nov
Live online
Wed 16 Nov
Live online
Sat 19 Nov
Live online
Mon 21 Nov
Live online
Wed 23 Nov
Live online
Sat 26 Nov
Live online
Mon 28 Nov
Live online
Wed 30 Nov
Live online
Sat 3 Dec
Live online
Mon 5 Dec
Live online
Wed 7 Dec
Live online
Sat 10 Dec
Live online
Mon 12 Dec
Live online
Wed 14 Dec
Live online
Sat 17 Dec
Live online
Mon 19 Dec
Live online
Wed 21 Dec
Live online
Wed 28 Dec
Live online
Sat 31 Dec
Live online

SCA Barista Skills Professional

For: Career baristas with extensive experience, especially those who have completed their Intermediate exams and those pursuing their AST (Authorised SCA trainer) qualifications

4 Days

$1,900.00 incl. GST

No dates scheduled

Register interest

Popular Courses

Start a Coffee Business with the SCA Foundation Series

Immerse yourself in our Foundation series, which is internationally certified by the Specialty Coffee Association.

1 week

$2,210.00 incl. GST

No dates scheduled

Register interest

WSQ Provide Specialty Coffee Service

Calling all coffee lovers, aspiring F&B professionals, and cafe entrepreneurs — this course will equip you with the essential tips and techniques in making great specialty coffee.

22 Hours

$856.00 incl. GST

9 - 23 Oct
Singapore
10 - 12 Oct
Singapore
17 - 19 Oct
Singapore
22 Oct - 5 Nov
Singapore
25 - 28 Oct
Singapore
30 Oct - 13 Nov
Singapore
31 Oct - 2 Nov
Singapore
7 - 9 Nov
Singapore
12 - 26 Nov
Singapore
14 - 16 Nov
Singapore
20 Nov - 4 Dec
Singapore
21 - 23 Nov
Singapore
28 - 30 Nov
Singapore
3 - 17 Dec
Singapore
5 - 7 Dec
Singapore
12 - 14 Dec
Singapore
19 - 21 Dec
Singapore
27 - 30 Dec
Singapore

SCA Barista Skills Foundation

Barista Skills Foundation allows learners to gain an understanding of coffee itself as well as foundational skills required to operate an espresso bar.

10 hours

$480.00 incl. GST

Sat 8 Oct
Live online
Mon 10 Oct
Live online
Wed 12 Oct
Live online
Sat 15 Oct
Live online
Mon 17 Oct
Live online
Wed 19 Oct
Live online
Sat 22 Oct
Live online
Wed 26 Oct
Live online
Sat 29 Oct
Live online
Mon 31 Oct
Live online
Wed 2 Nov
Live online
Sat 5 Nov
Live online
Mon 7 Nov
Live online
Wed 9 Nov
Live online
Sat 12 Nov
Live online
Mon 14 Nov
Live online
Wed 16 Nov
Live online
Sat 19 Nov
Live online
Mon 21 Nov
Live online
Wed 23 Nov
Live online
Sat 26 Nov
Live online
Mon 28 Nov
Live online
Wed 30 Nov
Live online
Sat 3 Dec
Live online
Mon 5 Dec
Live online
Wed 7 Dec
Live online
Sat 10 Dec
Live online
Mon 12 Dec
Live online
Wed 14 Dec
Live online
Sat 17 Dec
Live online
Mon 19 Dec
Live online
Wed 21 Dec
Live online
Wed 28 Dec
Live online
Sat 31 Dec
Live online

SCA Roasting Foundation

Gain an understanding of the roasting process, including the physical changes that take place during the process and how to control sensory aspects of the coffee by roasting light or dark.

8.5 hours

$480.00 incl. GST

Press enter to see more results