Schedule

Here is a list of all our upcoming courses, arranged by module. If you're looking for a specific track or course, use the search function on the top right hand corner of the page.

Clear filters

Live online events

Discount
Sold out
Places limited

WSQ Certification

WSQ Provide Specialty Coffee Service (SF)

Coffee lovers and those who might be keen on joining the F&B industry, or even starting their own cafe. For anyone who is looking to acquire foundation barista and brewing skills in specialty coffee. No prior experience or prerequisites are necessary.

2.5 Days

$856.00 incl. GST

1 - 15 Feb
Singapore
3 - 5 Feb
Singapore
8 - 22 Feb
Singapore
10 - 12 Feb
Singapore
17 - 19 Feb
Singapore
22 Feb - 7 Mar
Singapore
24 - 26 Feb
Singapore
2 - 4 Mar
Singapore
7 - 21 Mar
Singapore
9 - 11 Mar
Singapore
14 - 28 Mar
Singapore
16 - 18 Mar
Singapore
23 - 25 Mar
Singapore
30 Mar - 1 Apr
Singapore
4 - 18 Apr
Singapore
13 - 15 Apr
Singapore
20 - 22 Apr
Singapore
25 Apr - 9 May
Singapore
4 - 6 May
Singapore
11 - 13 May
Singapore
16 - 30 May
Singapore
18 - 20 May
Singapore
30 May - 13 Jun
Singapore
1 - 3 Jun
Singapore
6 - 20 Jun
Singapore
15 - 17 Jun
Singapore
22 - 24 Jun
Singapore
27 Jun - 11 Jul
Singapore
29 Jun - 1 Jul
Singapore

SCA Series

SCA Foundation Series

Immerse yourself in our Foundation series, which is internationally certified by the Specialty Coffee Association.

1 week

$2,210.00 incl. GST

SCA Intermediate Series

Develop your specialty coffee skills further in our Intermediate series, which is internationally certified by the Specialty Coffee Association.

15 days

$3,830.00 incl. GST

SCA Barista Skills

SCA Barista Skills Foundation

For: Aspiring baristas or coffee hobbyists looking to understand the basics of specialty coffee. Learn the practical skills you need behind the espresso bar.

1 Day

$480.00 incl. GST

Fri 31 Jan
Singapore
Thu 6 Feb
Singapore
Fri 14 Feb
Singapore
Sun 16 Feb
Singapore
Thu 20 Feb
Singapore
Sat 29 Feb
Singapore
Wed 4 Mar
Singapore
Sun 8 Mar
Singapore
Thu 12 Mar
Singapore
Mon 16 Mar
Singapore
Mon 23 Mar
Singapore
Sun 5 Apr
Singapore
Thu 9 Apr
Singapore
Sun 12 Apr
Singapore
Mon 13 Apr
Singapore
Fri 17 Apr
Singapore
Mon 20 Apr
Singapore
Thu 23 Apr
Singapore
Tue 28 Apr
Singapore
Sun 3 May
Singapore
Mon 4 May
Singapore
Sat 9 May
Singapore
Mon 11 May
Singapore
Mon 18 May
Singapore
Sun 24 May
Singapore
Mon 25 May
Singapore
Thu 28 May
Singapore
Sun 31 May
Singapore
Fri 5 Jun
Singapore
Sun 7 Jun
Singapore
Wed 10 Jun
Singapore
Mon 15 Jun
Singapore
Wed 17 Jun
Singapore
Sun 21 Jun
Singapore
Mon 22 Jun
Singapore
Sun 28 Jun
Singapore

SCA Barista Skills Intermediate

For: Working baristas looking to deepen their competency

2 Days

$850.00 incl. GST

1 - 2 Feb
Singapore
12 - 13 Feb
Singapore
21 - 22 Feb
Singapore
5 - 6 Mar
Singapore
6 - 7 Apr
Singapore
18 - 19 Apr
Singapore
29 - 30 Apr
Singapore
6 - 7 May
Singapore
21 - 22 May
Singapore
26 - 27 May
Singapore
8 - 9 Jun
Singapore
18 - 19 Jun
Singapore

SCA Brewing

SCA Brewing Foundation

For: Aspiring baristas, roasters and coffee professionals looking to understand the brewing basics

1 Day

$480.00 incl. GST

Thu 30 Jan
Singapore
Sun 2 Feb
Singapore
Wed 5 Feb
Singapore
Wed 11 Mar
Singapore
Wed 18 Mar
Singapore
Mon 27 Apr
Singapore
Wed 13 May
Singapore
Sat 16 May
Singapore
Thu 18 Jun
Singapore
Tue 23 Jun
Singapore

Press enter to see more results