Improve your experience. We are very sorry but this website does not support Internet Explorer. We recommend using a different browser that is supported such as Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.

Schedule

Here is a list of all our upcoming courses, arranged by module. If you're looking for a specific track or course, use the search function on the top right hand corner of the page.

Clear filters

Live online events

Discount
Sold out
Places limited

All Certification Courses

WSQ Facilitate Effective Communication and Engagement at the Workplace (Synchronous e-learning) (TGS-2020505376)

Equip learners with relevant knowledge and skills to communicate effectively and manage and resolve conflicts at the workplace.

14 hours

$321.00 incl. GST

No dates scheduled

Register interest

WSQ Maintain Food and Beverage Service Environments (TGS-2020505364)

To equip all Food and Beverage establishments with the knowledge and skills on maintaining hygiene and cleanliness of the food and beverage service environments. The course also teaches food & beverage operators on active safe-management measures such as contact-tracing, physical interaction and distancing measures to adapt to the current global-changing climate.

2 Days

$535.00 incl. GST

WSQ Provide Counter/Take-away Service (TGS-2020505367)

To equip food and beverage service providers and operators to be competent in providing counter and take-away services in accordance with the legislation requirements and organisational procedures.

2 Days

$535.00 incl. GST

SCA Barista Skills Foundation (TGS-2016504461)

For: Aspiring baristas or coffee hobbyists looking to understand the basics of specialty coffee. Learn the practical skills you need behind the espresso bar. (This is the most highly-recommended mode of learning for this course)

10 hours

$480.00 incl. GST

Wed 21 Apr
Live online
Sat 24 Apr
Live online
Mon 26 Apr
Live online
Sun 2 May
Live online
Mon 3 May
Live online
Mon 10 May
Live online
Wed 19 May
Live online
Sat 22 May
Live online
Mon 24 May
Live online
Mon 31 May
Live online
Sat 5 Jun
Live online
Mon 7 Jun
Live online
Sat 12 Jun
Live online
Sat 19 Jun
Live online
Mon 21 Jun
Live online
Mon 28 Jun
Live online

SCA Barista Skills Foundation (Distance Learning)

For: Aspiring baristas or coffee hobbyists looking to understand the basics of specialty coffee. You can now go the distance and learn the practical skills you need behind the espresso bar.

7 hours

$350.00 incl. GST

No dates scheduled

SCA Brewing Skills Foundation (Distance Learning)

For: Aspiring baristas, roasters and coffee professionals looking to understand the brewing basics and learning how to brew a great cup from home.

7 hours

$350.00 incl. GST

No dates scheduled

Press enter to see more results