Schedule

Here is a list of all our upcoming courses, arranged by module. If you're looking for a specific track or course, use the search function on the top right hand corner of the page.

Clear filters

Live online events

Discount
Sold out
Places limited

WSQ Certification

WSQ Prepare and Serve Hot Beverages

Designed for the Kopi lover or for those keen to join the F&B industry, this course will introduce you to Singapore's heritage coffee culture. You'll have the opportunity to learn and prepare the types of hot beverages offered at a traditional coffee shop.

2 Days

$535.00 incl. GST

SCA Series

SCA Foundation Series

Immerse yourself in our Foundation series, which is internationally certified by the Specialty Coffee Association.

1 week

$2,210.00 incl. GST

SCA Intermediate Series

Develop your specialty coffee skills further in our Intermediate series, which is internationally certified by the Specialty Coffee Association.

15 days

$3,830.00 incl. GST

SCA Barista Skills

SCA Barista Skills Foundation

For: Aspiring baristas or coffee hobbyists looking to understand the basics of specialty coffee. Learn the practical skills you need behind the espresso bar.

1 Day

$480.00 incl. GST

Fri 8 May
Singapore
Sun 10 May
Singapore
Mon 18 May
Singapore
Wed 20 May
Singapore
Fri 22 May
Singapore
Mon 25 May
Singapore
Thu 28 May
Singapore
Sun 31 May
Singapore
Mon 1 Jun
Singapore
Fri 5 Jun
Singapore
Sun 7 Jun
Singapore
Wed 10 Jun
Singapore
Wed 17 Jun
Singapore
Sat 20 Jun
Singapore
Mon 22 Jun
Singapore
Wed 24 Jun
Singapore
Fri 26 Jun
Singapore
Mon 29 Jun
Singapore

SCA Barista Skills Professional

For: Career baristas with extensive experience, especially those who have completed their Intermediate exams and those pursuing their AST (Authorised SCA trainer) qualifications

4 Days

$1,900.00 incl. GST

No dates scheduled

Register interest

SCA Brewing

SCA Brewing Professional

For: Career baristas, brewers and coffee professionals looking to advance their knowledge and skill in brewing

4 days

$1,900.00 incl. GST

No dates scheduled

Register interest

Press enter to see more results